Contact

Please feel free to contact members of the committee with any queries you may have.

Please remember that all staff are volunteers that give up some of their free time to help run the group, so there may be a delay in responding to queries, but we will try to be as helpful as we can.

Membership Enquiries
membership@northwalk.org.uk

Chair
chair@northwalk.org.uk

Secretary
secretary@northwalk.org.u

Programme Coordinator
programme@northwalk.org.uk

Treasurer
treasurer@northwalk.org.uk

Socials Secretary
social@northwalk.org.uk

Webmaster
webmaster@northwalk.org.uk

Digital Marketing Secretary
media@northwalk.org.uk